Log in

Your 2021/2022 executive committee 

For Non-Members to contact the Guild, please click here to send us an email.  Your email will be forwarded to the appropriate member of the executive for response.   Members may access Executive Committee email addresses via the Members Only section of the website.


Keith Robinson



Tom Last

Hands-on Coordinator

Peter Morrill

Member at Large

 Maurice Solar


1st Vice-President

Brent Beacroft


Jim Wright 


Membership Secretary

Marianne Lawton


Member at Large/Special Events Coordinator

Sandy Zimmerman


2nd Vice-President

Scott Millard

Communications/Website Officer

Scott Tipping

Member At Large

Hugh Widdup

Member At Large

Suzanne Wood

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software